Sunday, 28 June 2015

Venice


After an absolutely horrendous night train journey, which included 4 hours on a train station floor and 4 hours following that of sat awkwardly in a 6 seater couchette, we finally reached Venice and NESSA AND RYAN! We were all v v v excited (although me and Alice were also extremely tired), and went to our little room to freshen up before we headed into Venice.

Nessa told us beforehand about the mass of water when you go into Venice, but even being told about it, I was not expecting there to be SO much. It’s like crossing the sea to get to an island… well I supposed it is just that.

It’s just so pretty. No cars are allowed, so there are water taxis and water ambulances and everything, it’s like a strange little water land.

We wandered about for a bit trying to find San Marco square (with a pizza stop off on the way, of course, mm), turned out that we’d already been in San Marco square without even knowing what it was, so that was fun… Haaha, such sausages.
We then bought some gelato and sat by the water and ate them whilst watching the boats pass by :)
On our way back to the hotel we got very, very lost. Venice is made up a back streets and alleys and random big empty square of nothing, it’s so difficult to navigate around. So that took us a good 2 hours and another ice cream. But we MADE IT! And then went to Mcdonalds. Of course.

On our second day (well, Nessa and Ryan’s third), we headed out with a mission of pizza, gondola and gelato! Best day ever! Oh, and a second mission of not getting as lost as we did the day before.
We managed to find a gondola on one of the many, many, many canals, and paid for a 30 minute ride with a nice (and good looking) Italian man. The ride was so nice and relaxing. Even Nessa who hates boats and gets sea sick loved it. It’s so smooth and lovely! I think we would all agree that we would have gone on one again if it was much cheaper, but ah well, we had the experience and loved it :) aww, gondolagondola.
We then went back to San Marco square and got another icecream (we’re in Italy, okay?!). I got mint choc chip and cookies and cream, yummmm. I think it was my favourite icecream there. Although I did really love my mango one that we got on our way back to the hotel from a random little shop.

On the last day we say our goodbyes to Alice as she left for home, had a fun fun few train journeys back and forth to try and get to a certain place, decided we didn’t want to pay that much to get into said certain place, and ended up back in Venice eating pizza and gelato again. Because, when in Venice!

Split


Our initial plan whilst in Split was to explore other islands close by via boats. We weren’t expecting the boats to be quite so expensive. A tour of all five islands in a day was 110 euros, we just didn’t have that, especially with me having some of the most expensive euro places coming up. So, we just decided to stick around Split.

When we got there at 7am, the hotel man picked us up from the train station and took us to some random apartments where we left our luggage as we weren’t allowed to check-in till 2pm. Ugh. We were tired and hot and yuck, and we had 7 hours to kill. It wasn’t the greatest time. We wandered around Diocletian’s palace and through the little market areas, before tiredness truly hit and we ended up just sitting staring at the sea for a good 2/3 hours to pass time.
Eventually, we could check in, and our room was just down the road from the most popular beach, Bacvice beach (also known as ‘sandy beach’ although it wasn’t sandy… ookay). It was always so busy, so I could see what they meant by most popular! There was a really cool inflatable obstacle course in the middle that I wanted to go on, but Alice wasn’t able to swim in the sea, and I didn’t want to be a loner bum, so I gave it a miss too.

Because we couldn’t afford boats to and from other islands, we just decided to go on a ‘semi-submarine’, which was a boat, but with a bit underneath where you could go and see the fish. It was really cool, we saw some nice views of Split and a few fish under the sea (no jellyfish or mermaids though, sadly). So, that was something new and fun.

Apart from that, it was pretty much a chill-out time. Wandering around the palace area which was full of restaurants, shops and markets, and sitting beside the water with an icecream.
We didn’t have any meals out as I stole (well, technically borrowed) the kettle from the room next to us so we could have our pastas. Oh wait, I tell a lie! We did have one meal out. It wasn’t great enough to document though.
Yep, think that’s it for that.

Zagreb


Hello, hello, hello.
I'm sorry that I haven't blogged, internet has been v scarce!!!

Zagreb started off pretty dramatically when I realised on the train there that we were supposed to ring them 24/48 hours before arrival to ensure that somebody is waiting there for check-in, because they have limited reception hours. So after a mini freak-out that we would be on the streets, a fair few texts and a huge favour done by Abbi who (bless her) rang our hotel for us to check if a receptionist was there, and THANKFULLY there was! She was a very happy chappy too and became a little friend the whole time we were there – even provided us with biscuits, yummm.

Zagreb itself was nice, but I don’t think it’s somewhere that you could spend a lot of time. Although the areas surrounding it look amazing.
On the first day we just had a wander around. I bought a couple of lovely little things and we also browsed the market. We also had a huge stack of pancakes from Kava tavana (I could have spelt that completely wrong then) which were sooo nice but v. filling.
We also used our trusty Europe book to hunt down a pizzeria that it recommended. The pizza was amazing, but we couldn’t finish ours at all, they were huge. We were baffled as to how everybody around us seemed to be managing wiping their plates clean with no problem at all. Super Croatians.

With our hotel, we got given a leaflet about Plitvice lakes, and so we decided to take the offer and pay 200 kunas (which is about £20) to be taken to the lakes and back by a man called Marijo, who also bought us water as ‘a present’, awwwwwwww.

Plitvice was beaaautiful. I’ve never seen water so clear and so blue in my life. It was like something you’d see on a Disney film, or a landscape painting of the most picturesque perfect place. It was amazing.

We walked around for about six hours (apart from the parts where we were on a free boat ride!) which we thought would be way too long for us, but the place was so big and pretty, it went in no time at all.
Then we headed back to the hostel and had our leftover pizza :)

On the last day it was raining so much all day. It just didn’t stop. There were a few museums in the Upper town, so we just decided to head there and go the Natural History Museum that I spotted on a sign post (with high hopes that it was somewhat like London). It was a terrible little museum. Half rocks, half taxidermy. None of it in English neither, so lord knows what we were supposed to learn. It was 15 kunas (£1.50) though, and allowed us to dry off after the man at reception kindly let us know ‘ooh! You’re soaked!’. Yep, we figured from the rain drops dripping off our noses!
Afterwards we headed back to kava tavana and had a toastie (thought of you Mum!), and then headed back to the hostel where our new friend allowed us to sit until our night train at 11pm. What a sweetie pie. So we sat and had a cup of tea and biscuit whilst making the most of the wifi before another dreaded night train.

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Vienna

When we got to Vienna, we managed to get to our hotel before it began raining. And lightening. And thundering. Basically the full works. So we dashed to the vegetarian restaurant next door, and we stayed in the restaurant so long after we finished eating our tea that the lady who works there ended up bringing us free dessert, so that was nice! Afterwards we decided to call it a night. We couldn’t go anywhere in that weather, so we chose to catch up with some TV (oh, btw, Abbi RUINED Hollyoaks for me, I am very sad).

The next day, we went to the zooooo! Vienna’s zoo is the oldest zoo in the world and claimed to be the ‘best in Europe’. I’m not even joking, I totally agree. Not like I’ve been to every one in Europe, but it was amazing. It was such a perfect zoo. The enclosures were amazing, the animals seemed really happy, and it was just amazing. I also got to see my first polar bears! They were chilling outside, and it suddenly started pouring it down outside, so we ran into the bit where you could see them in the water, not expecting them to appear, but all of a sudden one dived in!!! It made me jump SO much, but it was amazing. They swam down to the bottom to get some fish, and it was all so beautiful. It’s probably the highlight of my trip. It was so unexpected; I just loved it so much. I had to buy a postcard thing of polar bears in the shop afterwards – and a pen, of course - Got to get a zoo pen.
The weather held out pretty well to be fair. There were a few downpours, but nothing that ruined our day. I want to go back! It was amazing. I just wish I could have read all of the information bits, because they were all in bloody German, or Austrian, whatever they speak, they were all in that.

Because the zoo is on the palace grounds, it was only right that we had a wander around the rest of the grounds.
It was HUGE! The grounds were beautiful though, it’s definitely somewhere that I’d have liked to take a picnic or something. It’s so quiet and pretty :)

We’re on the train to Croatia as I’m typing this (CROAAATIAAA!), so I am very excited, although a little sleepy because it take 7 hours… zzzzz. But I have a sandwich and peaches to get me through. I would have sweets, but they’re up on the luggage shelf thing, and I’m scared that my bag will land on my head if I even try and get it down. Pff.
Anyway, enough rambling. CROATIA!
Please keep your fingers crossed for us that the Vienna weather doesn’t not follow us.

P.s. Sarah, I’m on to three bags!
P.p.s. Nanny, I bought you a present :)
P.p.s. Wayne, try a bounty milkshake if you can!
P.p.p.s. Keeley, have a slice of cake for me – I am very jealous! P.p.p.p.s. Mum, please don’t destroy my bedroom.
P.p.p.p.p.s. Seriously, do not destroy my bedroom.

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Budapest, Hungary | Interrail

I love Budapest.
The language is impossible, the road crossings are weird, and there's no healthy food in sight on the menus, but it's great.
There's even a crossing here that if you don't wait for the green man at, you genuinely get fined!

We got here really early for check-in, but the lovely man at reception changed our room for us so we could check in, bless him. We must have looked really lost.
We had absolutely no idea what to do, so we decided to go for our first guided tour, which was quite good actually. But it was SCORCHING hot, and I wore a cardigan to make sure my poor burn was covered up, which made it even hotter. Phew, it was waaaaarrrmmm.

Afterwards, we went for food (best burger I've probably ever had), and icecream! And sat outside the basilica (well, at least I think it was) to lap up the end of the sunny day.
The next day, after a very very very long walk, and getting lost, we went to the tropicarium. It was 33 degrees, so it was quite nice to sit in the cool and watch some sharks for a bit and laugh at some monkeys. I also discovered something that I've never seen before!
No idea what they are, but they were funny little things.

We then went to a ruin bar (after a much more successful route back), which are bars that existed during the time that Hungary were poor, and had no money to do anything. So ruin bars stayed open by collecting things off the streets and creating something new with them. It was actually really cool!


Next stop Vienna!

Oh, I also need to plug in how comfy our bed is - because it is SO COMFY.

Kraków

It's getting really difficult to write these now because everything has started merging into one big bloop!

Kraków was really nice. I just think that I really like Poland (Nessa, taking you next time to convert menus for me... I sucked at that).

The first full day there, we went to Auschwitz. We all know that I hate history and the whole thing bores me, and I'd love to say that being there wiped that all out, but it didn't really. It was interesting at first, but the Auschwitz first part (the museum) was pretty much a textbook cut out and stuck on walls.
I really likes the visual stuff though, like seeing the bunks, the toilets, and reading about how they killed them and stuff. But the reading part just wasn't for me. We went in the gas chambers though, which was horrible, there were scratch marks on the wall and everything. It's all a bit surreal how it was real life.

The second day, I got burnt. It's going to rain, they said. Thunderstorms, they said. How about 32 degrees all bloody day! Should have learnt from living in England never to trust the weather.
We walked up to the palace which was really pretty, and also found the dragon which comes from a story of how Krakow got its name!
I even know the full story, feel free to ask me on a later date ;) Or google it... probably a better idea, I'm not the best at rambles.

We also ate a lot, went to a market, ate the best icecream in the world ever (no exaggeration) and went to the jewish quarter to pass some time (our night train wasn't till 21:54).
It was very hot and there were a fair few school trips going on, but I really liked it.
I think I might become one of those 39-year-old Poland travellers!

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Wroclaw

Okay, I fully love Wroclaw.
Everywhere is so colourful and an unknown artist has put over 200 gnomes around the city, so we went on a little gnome hunt in the little time that we had to browse around (which wasn’t long as our train was 2 hours earlier than we thought. Well, I thought, I’m the one in charge of all that, haha. God knows where we’d be if it was down to Alice.

Our hostel was above a KFC (Mum), and it was actually really nice for £7.50 a night! It was really clean and the beds were super comfy. It was bang next to the Old town Square as well, which is where all of the pretty colourful buildings are.
We browsed around when we got there, trying to find a vegetarian restaurant that our Europe book recommended, but we couldn’t find it (let’s just not mention the fact we found it the next day), so settled with an Italian, because we had no idea what other menus said. Polish isn’t even close to English, so it is so difficult to even try and figure out what words mean. Determined to try something polish though, just in English on a menu, hahaha.

After being kept awake by a man snoring (UGHUGHUGH), we awoke in time to check out and then go to the McCafé for breakfast (mmm chocolate croissant), and go on a gnome hunt.
We have no idea what was going on, but there were loads of groups of children and a huge obstacle course thing in the centre. It looked so cool, I was a bit upset that I couldn’t join in. We even got hugs by a lifesize gnome, how exciting. But yeah, that was really sweet, some of the kids even wore gnome hats.
I do wish we had an extra day to wander about and discover all of the gnomes and more of the place itself, but ah well, I always have the future times!
On the train on the way to Wroclaw, a group of 39 year olds (Nanny) came on the train, they were all English and were travelling Poland. I hope I’m cool at that age too!

Oh, also, there were these really cool statues called the ‘unknown passenger’ which go down into the pavement at a crossing and then come out on the other side of the road – I thought it was really cool! Almost as cool as the gnomes.

P.s. Happy Birthday to my funny little sister xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
P.p.s. A riveting conversation by me and Alice: A: “I want to see a deer” L: “you want a CD?” A: “see a deer” L: “CD?!” A: “deer” L: “D?” A: *laughs* L: “CD? C a D? D a C? C a… SEE! OH! SEE A DEER!”… Nanny coming out right there.
P.p.p.s. Alice had now has a women shout at her in Czech and Polish. Too funny.

Prague

Yet another place where we struggled to find the hostel. The blumming thing was a right hideaway, we walked around the whole block to find that it was right where we started. Grr. Anyway, we found it, right next to ‘Erotic City’ shop. Oioi.

We headed out to grab some food when we got there, but after I suggested we just go and buy a pizza from a supermarket and cook it back at the hostel, we went and did that instead. We were very mistaken into thinking there was an oven in the hostel, so I produced a fiiiiine microwaved calzone ;) Tasted good anyway, oven baked or not. More of a student life than I had when I was actually a student.

The next day we actually wandered further than the Starbucks down the road and headed to the old town square to watch the nooooon show of the astronomical clock. It was terrible. We waited over half an hour for that atrocity. Laughable though. Especially as as soon as the ‘show’ finished everybody cheered and in all of their different languages clearly went ‘well that was a load of ****!’
We spent our day wandering around Prague. I really liked it – much much more than Berlin. We headed up to the castle via Charles bridge, which was actually a really nice bridge (Nanny, you would have loved it!). The whole way across it were biblical statues, and there was a bit of gold on one of them that everybody was touching and getting photos with it, so we assumed that it was for good luck, and so we made sure we touched it too. Lucky, lucky, lucky now!

After a bit of a wander, we got faced with loooads of steps, grooooan.
But the view at the top was definitely worth it!

For some reason, the castle was covered in blue stuff that covers scaffolding, so we just went straight through to the cathedral which was a far sight more impressive than Lincoln. It's sooo pretty.

Nothing else much happened here really that I can think of writing about right now. Apart from the discovery of McCafés. Mate. England is missing a trick over there, McCafé’s are great. They’re separate to McDonalds, and are actual cafés. So great and so cheap.

And that’s pretty much that. Toodaloo!

P.s. I have not yet mentioned how upset that Alice was when she realised that she left her spoon in the Amsterdam hotel. Close to tears, so funny. “My spooooooon, I left my spoooooon”

Friday, 5 June 2015

Berlin


Berlin is… merh. Pretty much a building site with a few odd pretty buildings dotted around.
I kind of expected not to like it, really. Thought it might impress me a little bit, but as Alice said ‘Me and Berlin are not meant to be. We are not two peas in a pod’. The best thing about it is the train station – it’s huge! Four floors! And has dunkin’ donuts, yummmmmm.

We attempted to sight see, but we were pretty shoddy at it. We thought everything would be in walking distance, but it 100% was not. Plus we forked out 6 euro 90 for a day tram ticket, and it never even bloody got checked – annoying!!
The Berlin wall was pretty cool, some of the art on it was amazing, but annoying people had scribbled stupid things like ‘interrailing 2k14’ on it which completely ruined it. No need.
The weather has been amazing too. I got sunburnt a little on my shoulders which is annoying, but no Kavos!! We also stumbled across the champion’s league festival. It was madness, but it was kinda cool to be part of it at least a little bit, seen as I only found out about it on the way here, haha! Stole something little for Evan too, thought he might appreciate it. Well, he should! (Unless Wayne steals it, then we’ll pretend it never existed to Evan – shh. Although it’s really not that exciting.)

We’re staying in our first hostel, which means we’re sharing. Because it’s football-y, we’re sharing with all boys which is really weird. It was so awkward at first, but they’re actually really nice. One of them is my age and has travelled Europe twice, Africa, Asia and America (sob), which makes me feel like I have done way too little in terms of travelling. Pffff. They’re from Denmark, but their English is really good, so it’s nice to have a bit of communication.

We’ve decided not to stay for the time we were supposed to be staying tomorrow. It’s going to be 32 degrees which is insane, but we’ve opted to head to Prague early, because hopefully we’re going to be more peas-y in pods-y there. Plus we have a kettle – finally!

So, yeah, that’s it really. Berlin is not my thing.

Amsterdam

Amsterdam was a really strange place.

When we arrived it was pissing it down and it made the whole place looked kind of average. I didn't understand the appeal. But when the sun came out the next day it looked so, so much prettier.
We decided to just have a walk around when the rain settled down, and came across a million and one food places that we wanted to go to. Eventually we just settled with a supermarket pasta salad. Exotic.
The highlight of that night was when I saw a woman on the bridge that people had decided is Amsterdam’s love lock bridge doing what I thought was ‘holding padlocks in the air trying to sell them and looking really happy about it’ – she was actually taking a selfie. Alice found it way too funny, but it definitely looked like what she was doing.

Our hotel was right next to Museumplein, and attached to the concert hall. Museumplein is where the huge ‘I amsterdam’ sign is, just to put that in more English words for you (Mum). Despite the horrible reviews and the being scared for potential bedbugs, the hotel was actually alright. The shower was a bit grotty, but hey ho, no bed bugs.

Wednesday was lovely and sunny. We went to Pancakes! For breakfast, and I had traditional Dutch pancakes made with apple and raisins, with a topping of raspberry jam. Alice had a pancake with chocolate sauce…. Boooring. To be fair to her, she did try to be adventurous, but they didn’t have the ingredients in. We then spent the day wandering around Amsterdam. I’d like to say it was a relaxing walk, but when you’re constantly aware of being potentially knocked down by bikes, it’s definitely an on-your-toes walk. They are lethal! We really wanted to hire a bike out on the last day, but they didn’t accept debit card as a form of ID, so we couldn’t :( Ah well, I want to go back anyway to visit the Ann Frank Museum.
We had to take a wander to the red light district. We didn’t quite realise we were there until we were down an alley way and I turned to look in the window and there was a girl staring straight back at me. Some of them were beautiful, they looked like Barbie dolls. Others, erm, more honey boo boo than Malibu Barbie. And I’m pretty sure one part should have been labelled ‘big black and beautiful’ – half of them looked like they couldn’t be arsed though, which is bad considering they pay about 150 euros for 8 hours rent of the windows. So, I know that because we went to the museum of prostitution, not because I had a chat with them (even though I reaaalllllllllyyyyyyyyyyy wanted to). The museum looked terrifying to go into, but luckily some people went in just before us and so we clinged onto them and ran in after them. It was really, really interesting. But don’t worry, I’m not contemplating changing any future aspirations just yet.

After that experience and half (including a trip to a condom museum – yes, really), we carried on wandering. We went into a “coffee shop” which was just a bit strange, and spent a bit of time in the Dam, which is the main square bit. I decided to go and see the famous flower market, because it said famous, and flowers are pretty. It was terrible. The only flowers there were wooden, and the whole market was just flower bulbs and seeds. It wasn’t entirely a waste of time though, we did get some frites (chips) which are apparently famous in the Netherlands – they were pretty good. Still not as good as those ones we had in Devon though Mum, so don’t feel as if you’re missing out.

I had to have a photo with the Amsterdam sign, so we wandered back, but there were still loads of people on it (pssh, tourists), so we sat and watched for a while, before heading back to the hotel for some chocolate and a bit of down time, and returned to the sign as it got quieter. Getting a photo with it by myself was a mission and a half. I decide dto give up and head back to the hotel when all of a sudden it became free.

WE DID IT! Our last day just consisted of sitting in Vondelpark, after our failure of bike hiring. Now we’re on a train to Berlin with a stack of sweets, cat shaped pom bears which aren’t actually pom bears, because they’re cats, and my trusty notebook (Wayne!!). Only five hours to go, woo!.......

Amsterdam verdict? Little bit strange. Bikes are lethal. It’s ridiculously expensive. I want to go back and visit the Ann Frank Museum. Stroopwafels are the bomb. They have burger vending machines. BURGER VENDING MACHINES. There are urinals on some streets.

P.s. I’m really sorry Nessa, I forgot to get you a postcard. I failed on my second place. I suck, I know. Sigh.
P.p.s. Nanny, I didn’t go to the Van Gogh museum, I wasn’t prepared to spend 17 euros to see paintings I used to see in your bathroom
P.p.p.s. Tell Evan not to worry about food, there are Mcdonalds, KFCs and Burger Kings everywhere.

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Bruges


01:12 - So, we're currently on a ferry. We didn't know this was going to happen, but here we are. Our journey started off with us very nearly missing our bus to Paris, hahaha. It got to 21:24 (we were supposed to be leaving at 21:30) and I popped up with "are we definitely at the right stop?". We weren't. Thank god I said something!!
We got on the bus and there were no two seats together left, so we had to sit apart, which included Alice having to sit next to a man that had me crying laughing. Not with him, but at him. I have never seen a man so happy to have a girl sat next to him - he was full blown smiling at us both, and then proceeded to take a selfie with Alice without her even knowing till she looked up. He then facetimed a friend and made sure she was shown on the screen. I'm laughing at it now, it was so funny. I then got my lunchables out which I didn't realise quite smelt so bad till the waft hit the bus. Ooooops.
So anyway, yeah, we're on a ferry. Alice is doing a crossword in a puzzle book, and I have a cup of tea from Starbucks. Quite the old couple, eh? We have about an hour left on here till we get the coach. Crosswords, ahoy!

19:54 - We're both already in bed, shattered.

02-06-15

I fell asleep.



Bruges was really pretty. Really pretty but not much else. Apart from the waffles were REALLY good. We decided to have them for breakfast this morning rather than dessert last night because we were just so tired, we just wanted to get back to the hotel and sleep. So, we ended up coming to Amsterdam earlier than we were going to originally.

It's not what I expected here. Well, to be honest I didn't know what to expect, but with all the huge hype around it, I guess I was expecting more. Probably didn't help that we were wandering around a huge park for about half an hour in the pouring rain trying to find our hotel, which was actually ridiculously easy to find - trust us. Hopefully tomorrow the weather will be much nicer and it'll be nicer to explore :)

P.s. Wayne - I bought you a present today, hope you're excited (yes, it's a form of chocolate, how did you guess?)
P.p.s. I wanted to upload more photos but the wifi can't handle the image sizes, so I'll have to show you more at home xxx The ducklings were really important to put in. LOOK at them <3

Friday, 1 May 2015

Only a couple of train reservations left to book and we are good to go!

The whole booking process has been so long and stressful. Everything seemed to be going swimmingly until we hit Italy - ughmygod.
Alice is leaving me after Venice (boooo!), but my bubbas Nessa and Ryan are joining us at Venice and completing the last leg of my travels with me (and the most expensive, woops), and Mikki is even coming for Rome and Paris!!!!!
Anyway, Rome and Paris were the hardest bloody things to book. The prices for EVERYTHING were fluctuating all over the place. We decided to fly from Rome to Paris as it takes considerably less time, and the cost of a flight is pretty much equal to a train reservation. (Oooh, plane!). We also decided to fly from Paris back to the UK, as I'd have to pay to get home via any form of transport, so the money was flying anyway. I was about to confirm my booking today, along with Nessa, when it randomly decided to refresh on Nessa's ipad and UP THE PRICE. So, there I was with my cheap flight, and I had to give it up because of them- pffffff, other humans. The whole thing was so funny though, I had the giggles for a good ten minutes with the cheap flight up on my ipad, whining about having to close the tab. So, we've ended up booking the eurostar home. We were all a bit 'huff' about it at first as it was a bit more expensive than flying, but PROS GUYS!! I can buy a BALLOON FROM DISNEYLAND!!!

Yes, we are going to Disneyland. I. Cannot. Wait.

This whole trip is going to be insane, and I'm topping it off with my favourite place in the world! (so far).

So, yep. Once I complete a full kick-ass schedule, I'll put it on here! I am so excited to complete all the planning - it's tooooo much now. Four and a half weeks of planning around Europe? Not recommended.

1 month today!

Sunday, 26 April 2015

London - Bruges - Amsterdam - Berlin - Prague - Wroclaw - Krakow - Budapest - Vienna - Zagreb - Split - Venice - Rome - Paris - London